Book 2 of 6 in the Airel Saga, a young adult paranormal romance story. (Airel the Discovering is book 2 of 6 in the Airel Saga) “Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!” –Joshua Graham, bestselling author of Beyond Justice . Read “Airel: The Discovering Book 2, Parts in the Airel Saga – Young Adult Paranormal Romance” by Aaron Patterson with Rakuten Kobo. (Airel the.

Author: Meztinris Vot
Country: New Zealand
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Literature
Published (Last): 4 September 2009
Pages: 288
PDF File Size: 7.33 Mb
ePub File Size: 11.80 Mb
ISBN: 466-1-34047-824-1
Downloads: 73373
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Dozil

Uriel has kept more than one deep dark secret for thousands of years. Bloodlines and ghosts, echoes from the ancient past. In the smash, what will break out into the light? Once more, we see how the evil deeds of the past play out in the generations that follow, and with grave consequences—and startling revelations. Betrayal, deceit, and murder are unavoidable in the stunning conclusion to the Airel Saga.

She seems like an average year-old in the anonymous little city of Boise, Idaho: But those untroubled days are soon to end, and the change she undergoes will be so radical she will wonder if it wasn’t all an illusion to begin with.

Pursued ferociously, relentlessly by an ancient enemy in the deepest darkness, now she will have to learn how to fight for her life. Ajrel all because of who she is, because of her lineage. Because of this she will never have what she wants most: Here comes Aaron Patterson!

I have not jumped on the whole “fallen angel” bandwagon, just as I didn’t jump on all of the vampire stories that came out after Twilight.

Airel: The Discovering by Aaron M. Patterson

This is not your typical fallen angel story. It is one rhe has left me breathlessly waiting for the next one in the series. Part 1 in the Airel Saga 2. Parts in the Airel Saga 3. Parts in the Airel Saga 4. Parts in the Airel Disclvering 5. Parts in the Airel Saga 6. From the first sentence, I felt compelled to dive into this young woman’s story and just as importantly, I felt like I personally knew her, which means I laughed, stressed and cried right along with her.

A beautifully written and crafted fiction about teenage innocence, faith, loss and love. A must read for teens and adults alike.

I never thought I could read a novel like this and be so swept away! I am always willing to try new books, but I usually steer clear of this kind of novel. It includes all the Airel Saga books All Airel wanted was to be normal How will Airel manage now airdl everything’s changed? A killer stalks her movements.


But will her trust be betrayed?

And if so, will her love survive? Appearances can be deceptive: But people who live on beaches shouldn’t build castles made of sand. But it turns out freedom isn’t cheap, and it isn’t easy. Michael will have to make hard decisions disscovering. And who is this brash latecomer, Ellie? Whom can he trust? All Uriel wanted was to be loved When heroes start to tell lies, even to themselves: And who will the traitor be this time?

Loved by young adults and baby-boomers alike, this 30 book historical family saga follows a Scottish highlander clan from the Viking era, through the middle ages, into the 20th century. From idscovering first love story to the last, we hope you too will enjoy these tales of courageous men, strong women, fierce clan wars, fun characters, and perilous struggles to survive.

Every story contains faces on the fringes. Those on the outside looking in. Observers who seem to have no power or influence.

And Sydney and Nika. All friends, all people who go to Borah High with Airel. Airel used to be one of them, trapped in the uncomplaining backdrop.

These four girls, Greye and Nika, Anna and Sydney: They are The Vincibles, and their time is short. Account Options Sign in. Aaron Patterson Chris White April 16, She gives birth to a daughter in Arabia, BC.

Join Kobo & start eReading today

The girl is pursued ferociously, relentlessly by an enemy in the deepest darkness. In present day, Boise, Idaho is just a girl: She’s just your average high school student It’s because of who she is, because of her ancestry, because of her lineage.

Past and present crash in on each other in the final pages as what has been twisted comes dangerously unraveled. Visit Aaron’s blog TheWorstbookEver. Flowing text, Original pages.

Web, Tablet, Phone, eReader. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders. The Curse Book 3 in the Airel Saga: Young Adult Paranormal Romance. If you like young adult paranormal romance or young adult fantasy, you will love the Airel saga!

Tortured by his past and haunted by what he believes might be his future, Michael seeks redemption–but will the past prove to be too strong? How can he break free of it and be the man he longs to be for Airel?

If only he had never Michael’s one true love. He had forced her to drink in new life only to find that old wounds and deep scars do not heal overnight.


Can she truly forgive Michael, can she truly love him? And can he accept that forgiveness? Or is it all for nothing, and has he gone too far already?

As the darkness of past choices closes in on them, chases them, intercepts them, coming at them from everywhere at once, how can their love possibly survive? Michael, book 2 of the Airel saga. The Mark Book 4 in the Airel Saga: The Inheritance Book 5 in the Airel Saga: Uriel the Inheritance is book 5 of 6 in the Airel Saga.

She gives birth to a son in Arabia, BC. He is the key to the survival of his kind but soon finds that sometimes good and evil are the same thing. In present day, Boise, Idaho Airel is back home after losing her best friend.

Things are supposed to go back to normal but noting is going according to plan. Michael and Airel’s love is tested once again and must prove to be real and unbreakable, or destroy them both.

The Price in the Airel Saga, this is the beginning of the epic conclusion to a series that I have enjoyed writing and I hope you have fallen in love with Airel and her world as much as I have.

The Price Book 6 in the Airel Saga: The Price All Uriel wanted was to be loved… Uriel has kept more than one deep dark secret for thousands of years.

The Awakening Diacovering 1 in the Airel Saga: The Discovering Book disclvering All Airel wanted was to be normal The Mark Book 4 All Michael wanted was to be free The Inheritance Book 5 All Uriel wanted was to be loved The Viking’s Daughter Book 2: At fourteen, Catrina MacGreagor was left to care for her nine siblings after her mother passed.

She didn’t truly mind, for discovring loved them all dearly, but the work was hard as well as boring, and it left her little time to consider a husband. It was just as well, for she had not disxovering seen a lad she truly favored. All that was about to change, however, in the form of seven brothers — four of them old enough to marry, and all of them Vikings. Greye Every story contains faces on the fringes. For Greye, the end comes first….